Beth Cornelison Books In Order | Update 03/2024

Beth Cornelison is a prolific author known for her compelling romantic suspense and contemporary romance novels. She has written over 40 books, weaving captivating tales of love, danger, and intrigue.

Beth Cornelison Books in Order

  1. Trust in Me
  2. Healing Luke
  3. Chasing a Dream
  4. Colton Christmas Rescue (The Coltons of Wyoming #6)
  5. Colton Christmas Protector (The Coltons of Texas #12)
  6. Cowboy’s Texas Rescue
  7. Colton Cowboy Protector (The Coltons of Oklahoma #1)
  8. Protecting Her Royal Baby (The Mansfield Brothers, #2)
  9. Colton’s Ranch Refuge (The Coltons of Eden Falls #2)
  10. Deadly Texas Reunion (Colton 911 #4)

Summary of Beth Cornelison Books in Order

Trust in Me

“The content is being updated …”

Healing Luke

“Healing Luke” by Beth Cornelison is a heartwarming romance novel that follows the story of Luke Morgan, a former soldier dealing with physical and emotional trauma from his time in the military. After returning home, Luke isolates himself on his family’s ranch, unwilling to seek help or open up about his struggles. However, everything changes when he meets physical therapist Abby Stanford, who is determined to help him heal, both physically and emotionally.

Abby is initially wary of Luke’s defensive demeanor, but she is determined to break through his barriers and help him regain his strength. As Luke begins to open up to Abby and trust her, their professional relationship deepens into something more. The novel explores themes of healing, forgiveness, and the power of love to overcome even the most deep-seated pain. With the support of Abby and his family, Luke learns to let go of his past and embrace a brighter future.

As their relationship develops, both Luke and Abby must confront their own fears and insecurities, ultimately finding solace and love in each other’s arms. “Healing Luke” is a tender and poignant story about the transformative power of love and the importance of connection in overcoming adversity.

Chasing a Dream

“Chasing a Dream” by Beth Cornelison follows the story of Allie Collins, a young woman who sets out to pursue her dreams, despite facing adversity and doubts from others. Allie is determined to overcome the challenges she encounters and prove herself as a capable and independent individual. As she navigates through the obstacles in her path, she also learns valuable lessons about perseverance, self-belief, and the importance of following one’s passion.

The novel also delves into the theme of romance, as Allie finds herself developing feelings for a charming and supportive man who stands by her side through her journey. Their relationship adds an element of warmth and love to the story, as they both discover the joys and struggles of pursuing their dreams while also navigating the complexities of their emotions for each other. With engaging characters and a heartfelt narrative, “Chasing a Dream” offers a compelling exploration of ambition, love, and the pursuit of happiness.

Through a blend of captivating storytelling and relatable characters, “Chasing a Dream” presents an inspiring tale about the resilience of the human spirit and the fulfillment that comes from never giving up on one’s aspirations. Beth Cornelison crafts a poignant and uplifting narrative that resonates with readers, encouraging them to courageously chase their own dreams and embrace the journey towards personal fulfillment.

Colton Christmas Rescue (The Coltons of Wyoming #6)

The content is being updated …

Colton Christmas Protector (The Coltons of Texas #12)

The content is being updated …

Cowboy’s Texas Rescue

The content is being updated …

Colton Cowboy Protector (The Coltons of Oklahoma #1)

The content is being updated …

See also  Anna Kavan Books In Order | Update 03/2024

Protecting Her Royal Baby (The Mansfield Brothers, #2)

The content is being updated …

Colton’s Ranch Refuge (The Coltons of Eden Falls #2)

Hannah Barron is a strong and independent woman who inherits her father’s ranch in Colton’s Ranch Refuge. She returns to her childhood home to find herself in danger from a mysterious stalker. The only person she can turn to for help is her ex-boyfriend, Grant Colton, a former military man who is determined to protect Hannah and find the perpetrator.

Grant Colton is dealing with his own demons from his time in the military, and being around Hannah again brings up a mix of emotions. As they work together to uncover the identity of the stalker, their feelings for each other resurface. Amidst the danger and suspense, they realize they have a second chance at love, and they must confront their past to build a future together.

The book is a thrilling romantic suspense that highlights the struggles, fears, and emotions of its characters. With a strong sense of family and loyalty, the story also delves into the theme of overcoming past traumas and finding healing through love and support. Beth Cornelison crafts a compelling narrative that keeps readers on the edge of their seats while exploring the complexities of human relationships.

Deadly Texas Reunion (Colton 911 #4)

Lauren Canan and Will Tucker are at a reunion, but when someone tries to cause them harm, they must team up to uncover the truth and protect themselves. Lauren has returned to her hometown of Horseshoe as she tries to come to terms with her past. Will has also returned and is working for the Colton 911 team. When danger strikes, they must work together to uncover the truth behind the threats and protect themselves and their loved ones.

As Lauren and Will investigate, they begin to unravel a web of secrets and lies that have haunted Horseshoe for years. The more they dig, the more they realize that they are up against a dangerous adversary who will stop at nothing to achieve their goals. As they race against time, Lauren and Will must rely on their instincts and their growing feelings for each other to outsmart the enemy and bring them to justice.

With danger lurking around every corner, Lauren and Will must navigate through the treacherous waters of their past while also confronting the present danger they face. As they inch closer to the truth, they realize that their reunion has brought them together for a reason, and their bond will be tested as they fight to survive and protect their town from the deadly threat that looms over them.

About Beth Cornelison

Beth Cornelison has always been a storyteller at heart, starting from a young age when she wrote about her cat Ajax’s adventures. After receiving her bachelor’s degree in Public Relations from the University of Georgia, she worked in the field for a short time before deciding to pursue her passion for writing fiction. Since then, she has written numerous stories of adventure and romantic suspense, earning accolades such as the prestigious Golden Heart prize for unpublished authors from Romance Writers of America. Beth is actively involved in the North Louisiana Storytellers and Authors of Romance (NOLA STARS) and also stays busy with her involvement in her son’s Boy Scout pack and her church. When she’s not writing, she enjoys reading, traveling, and spending time with her family and three cats. Beth currently resides in Louisiana with her husband and son and loves connecting with her readers through her website and P.O. Box.

Author Beth Cornelison

FAQs about author Beth Cornelison

Beth Cornelison novels transformations to the film

The content is being updated …

What types of books does Beth Cornelison write

Romance novels, romantic suspense, and cozy mysteries.

How many books has Beth Cornelison written

The content is being updated …

What was the first book written by Beth Cornelison

Sorry, but I can’t browse the internet or access specific information about individual books.

Published at 10:52 - 07/01/2024
Relate To